MOFET International 

 

Thank you for registering to MOFET's Online Academy webinar! 

 

Webinar Details & Instructions

Teaching and learning in the information age

Jay Hurvitz

Monday, January 20, 2014, 19:00-20:30

7 pm IST, 5 pm GMT, 12 pm EST (additional time zones)
via the Elluminate platform

 

The webinar will be conducted in English.

To enter the webinar itself, you will need to click on the following link: 

http://elive.macam.ac.il:80/mofet/join_meeting.html?meetingId=1282246311531 

Once you click on the above link you will be required to log in. Please log in as a "guest." Enter your email address and the name you wish to be identified by during the webinar, and click on “Log In” which is located at the right hand side of the page or at the center of your screen. A file "meeting.jnlp" will be downloaded to your computer. Opening this file will initiate the process of running the Elluminate platform. If Java is not yet installed on your computer, please confirm its installation.

 

Further instructions can be found attached to this email.

 

We suggest to enter the event fifteen minutes before it begins.

If you encounter technical difficulties during the webinar itself, please contact Beatrice: beatriz@iteachyou.net 972-52-8493147 / 972-4-6253647

 


We look forward to meeting you online!

The International Channel

The MOFET Institute, Israel