MOFET JTEC REMINDER


The MOFET Institute  
January 15, 2014



 







 

 

 

 

 

Last Minute Call!

From Life to Curriculum and from Curriculum to Life: Re-thinking Our Paradigms on Jewish Studies at School
 

This evening, Wednesday, January 15, 2014 at 7 pm IST, 12 pm EST, 5 pm GMT (additional time zones)
 
Description: This webinar will explore structural and conceptual issues regarding the status of Jewish Studies in Latin-American Jewish schools.

In our opinion, many of the discomfort symptoms described by school principals and teachers with regard to the situation of Jewish Studies and the students' boredom, in addition to the lack of attractive and relevant programs.

This webinar will be conducted in Spanish.

Lecturer: ​Dr. Daniel Fainstein serves as Rector of the Hebrew University of Mexico, where he teaches Jewish Studies and Education.

Registration is free of charge. An email with instructions will follow Registration.

Contact us:
P.O. Box 48538 Tel Aviv 61484, Israel
 Tel. 972-3-6901488 | Fax. 972-3-6988618
http://mofetinternational.macam.ac.il
Facebook | Google + | YouTube | LinkedIn | Twitter